Team


It's our passion to make your buying or selling as efficiently and hassle-free as possible.
Our team is ready to provide you with a complete real estate service.


Stefan Roegies

Stefan Roegies

FOUNDING PARTNER

  • Dutch
  • English
  • Spanish
  • Catalan
  • French
  • German
  • Swedish
stefan.roegies@mundomediterraneo.com

M: 0034 606 326 733

Frederik Roegies

Frederik Roegies

MANAGING PARTNER

  • Dutch
  • English
  • Spanish
  • Catalan
  • French
  • German
frederik.roegies@mundomediterraneo.com

M: 0034 606 326 732

Veronica De Coster

Veronica De Coster

SALES MANAGER PUERTO POLLENSA

  • Dutch
  • English
  • Spanish
  • Catalan
  • French

veronica.decoster@mundomediterraneo.com

M: 0034 699 761 118

Jayne Conyerd

Jayne Conyerd

SALES MANAGER CAMPANET

  • English
  • Spanish

jayne.conyerd@mundomediterraneo.com

M: 0034 696 472 161

Maria Constanza Soler

Maria Constanza Soler

PHOTOGRAPHER

  • English
  • Spanish
constanza.soler@mundomediterraneo.com

M: 0034 620 305 229

Kristin Hertveldt

Kristin Hertveldt

BACK-OFFICE

  • Dutch
  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • German
  • IT
kris.hertveldt@mundomediterraneo.com

Annie Jane Penn

Annie Jane Penn

BACK-OFFICE

  • English
  • Spanish

annie.penn@mundomediterraneo.com
T: 0034 971 867 188

Filip Roegies

Filip Roegies

CO-FOUNDING PARTNER

  • Dutch
  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • German
filip.roegies@mundomediterraneo.com

M:0034 606 326 733

ENQUIRE TODAY